top of page

WIP- Acrylic Painting


New painting in progress "behind the scenes" video.  Art for me is the way I best express myself. Each painting is full with symbolic meaning. You will find gematria, sacred geometry, fractals, and many more hidden codes in them. My spiritual beliefs and psychic abilities are at the core of each of my paintings. I paint from what I see and experience, shaping and decorating the canvas, bringing to full view what is still hidden to most eyes. Use them as meditative art pieces, home or office decoration, share them as gifts, or just enjoy the process, but pay attention to the message and allow yourself to experience what your eyes have yet to see.  ~ Support my Journey by becoming a member ~ By me a coffee ~ https://www.patreon.com/alchemisteyes ~ Linktr.ee/alchemisteyes Blessed be Alchemist Eyes

Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page