top of page

How I discovered I had psychic abilities?

I always knew it. I have to start there because it is true, I always knew that there were more to us, that I had abilities. My senses have always been clairs I always saw beyond, listened, smelled, felt, knew, sensed, connected, always. I saw colors, patterns, “bubbles with life”, I saw “elves” and fairies that visited me at night, I had dreams that were constantly repeated as if they were telling me a story of places and people that I had never heard, seen or met in this life. My mind would go blank and I would see images almost like a movie, with an order, and they told stories (over the years they have all happened). Being around someone else, I felt pulses of energy that changed the way I felt, but I always had a small voice inside me telling me “those emotions are not yours”, it was still frustrating because I did not understand how it was that I felt so intense something that was not mine. I thought “this is going to happen like this” and that’s how it happened. My nose has always been sensitive too, too many odors imperceptible to others caused me nausea, chills, pain or joy, confidence, certainty, strength, love, pleasure, ecstasy, among many more. Visions and communications with other “beings”, manifestation, connection with the elements, empathy, and clear memories of other lives and other life forms. Also over the years other new abilities have appeared as memories of astrological knowledge, healing plants, stones, energy healing, seeing auras more clearly, divination, and others.


Through stages of my life, I was more "hidden" and in others a little more open with what I saw and how I felt, but only a few years ago I opened completely to the truth of these abilities and decided to develop them in a conscious way. I don’t know if I make myself understood, but for example one of my skills is the patterns that I see and if I paid attention to them I saw clearly what would happen in the future, without a doubt that would happen, but I did nothing to benefit from that information or to understand it thoroughly, although I spent it reading and learning about spirituality, occultism, magic, ancient cultures, science, medicine, philosophy, and many other topics, daily life and the earthly experiences that I was living blocked me and didn’t allow me to really pay attention to it. I knew I saw the patterns and I knew what was going to happen, but I thought that was the totality of my ability and it didn’t occur to me that there was something I could do. Over the years and as the things that I had seen in the patterns were fulfilled, intuitively I began to practice mindfulness and my ability began to expand, and I realized that when I saw the patterns and saw what would happen in the future I also saw other options such as alternate futures, and I understood that numerous if not infinite possibilities came out of each pattern, some closer to the future that first showed itself, small changes in my attitude or way of thinking led me to those alternate futures. AHA! So, I can control it (by throwing myself without understanding what I was doing, my trauma of control issues intensified for a while, I was already an adult and with more experience and I saw the effects on me, but that is another issue). I also found out more about this ability. The patterns not only showed me the future but also if I stepped out of “time-space”/ lifted the veil I could see the energy around me, I could see its colors, geometric shapes, if I concentrated on a specific point I could feel the energy and the emotion that connected it with my body. By extending the focus, I can smell the chemical composition (although most of the time I can’t name them). And I learned that if I “stepped” inside the pattern, I can shape it to my will and get the results I want. From there I saw clearly how everything is intrinsically connected and how “threads” come out of me that flow within that same connection with everything. Focusing my attention on the threads, I clearly perceive the contracts of the souls, and I feel emotionally the internal commitment that binds me not to change or interfere with the destiny of others.


Each new thing that I was discovering about this ability to see patterns led me to discover more abilities than those I had already recognized in myself. An ability that began in a “limited” way expanded, becoming an union with the whole, deep appreciation for the fractality of all, and a respect and love for life itself and the options / possibilities each one of us have. I used many techniques and intuited many others by following my body and opening myself to the possibilities.


I share it to expand the mind of those who read it to see beyond the apparent limitation of their abilities and inspire the search for inner development.


Have you payed attention to your abilities? What have you discovered?


Image from Google Search

May this help someone Blessed be Alchemist Eyes

Recent Posts

See All

Spirituality: Understanding the body

There is a universe full of life within you. Each part of who you are merges with the other, becoming whole. If our pulse is affected, everything else is affected, from the physical to the non-tangibl

Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page